Today’s award goes to the person who appeared to be teaching his wife how to drive a dump truck in the middle of Austell, Georgia during rush hour.  I had the privilege of getting caught behind this wonderful human being, who apparently did not teach her that you cannot make a left turn at a red light.  She kept creeping out into the intersection as though she really thought it was okay for her to go, but perhaps she was merely not strong enough to hold the brake down. At stop signs she would stop, start to go, stop again, start to go again, stop again and finally go.  Just like that.  Every time.  There was nowhere for me to pass them.  They had PLENTY of opportunities to pull over and let folks by.  It appeared that I had done something bad in a previous life and Karma had finally caught up with me, as they appeared to be going EXACTLY the same way I was going.  The knew I was becoming irate, because they kept looking back at me.  They had to, also, notice the long line of mounting hostility behind them. I was only the first one. I will go so far as to say that it actually appeared they were doing it on purpose.  Getting caught behind a school bus is NOTHING compared to this!  People going the other way were actually LAUGHING at those of us with the misfortune of being behind this jerk!   Finally, when all hope seemed lost and I was about to pull into oncoming traffic and end it all, blue lights signaled the end of this episode in bad judgement.  Apparently, the cop had been back there for a while and was getting every bit as angry with these idiots as I was.  He pulled around everyone and yanked the rush-hour driving lesson off the road.  The good policeman’s presence did NOT discourage people from shouting obcenities at the couple as they drove by.  I swear…  Some people…